Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Graves

Stacy Graves

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Graves
"Great experience with Carlton. Answered all questions quickly, got us switched over in a flash and saved our family money. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brandon Z

Brandon Z

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Z
"I was shopping around for home and auto insurance and got in contact with Rainey at Carlton Greer State Farm. She was so helpful and accommodating in putting together quotes for all of the different options and coverages I was looking for-- providing me options within minutes of my calls. Ultimately, I ended up staying with my current insurer, but they will be my first stop when I need to look again."
Profile photo of Mariska Amougou

Mariska Amougou

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mariska Amougou
"If I could put 0 I’ll."
Profile photo of Pamela Asbell

Pamela Asbell

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Asbell
"You can not go wrong with Tammy Roy, & Carlton Greer, as your Agent. They both do an outstanding job and are there when you need them."
Profile photo of Hugh Nguyen

Hugh Nguyen

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Nguyen
"Explaining insurance policy in details, professionally, friendly and promptly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Landon Cayley Fisher

Landon Cayley Fisher

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Cayley Fisher
"My family and I switched our auto and home-owners insurance from another local Statefarm office in Wylie to Carlton Greer when we lost confidence in the other office. Carlton Greer Statefarm provides great service and knowledge. They always know me by name when I call and can help guide me through any questions or concerns I may have. I truly appreciate their serve and care."
Profile photo of Vicki W

Vicki W

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki W
"Carlton & team are great! Each time, they answer the phone with a live person in their local office. User friendly website & app too if preferred. They promptly provided quotes, listened to my needs, and answered all my questions. Competitive rates with coverage options, customized individually. Very professional, attentive and thorough. They weren’t pushy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of c r

c r

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by c r
"Carlton was very informative, courteous and professional when talking with him. He was very efficient in getting me started on a new auto plan. Looking forward to doing business with him & State Farm."
Profile photo of Devin Webster

Devin Webster

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Webster
"I recently had an auto claim. As expected, there were some obstacles to work through. Tami helped me every step of the way and even stepped into to help work through some of the internal departments within State Farm. It was a challenging process until Tami stepped in. Her support from the Carlton Greer's office was WORLD CLASS! She provided me with great advice, listened when I just needed to explain my frustrations (with others not at State Farm) and guided me through the fastest and most advantageous way to resolve the claim."
Profile photo of Tejilah Jusayan

Tejilah Jusayan

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tejilah Jusayan
"Reliable and swift correspondence. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of J Harris

J Harris

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Harris
"Mr. Greer is great. He is very informative and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Neal Shepard

Neal Shepard

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Shepard
"I have been with the State Farm for a number of years and I've always had great service. Tammy and Carlton have always taken care of my needs homeowners insurance to auto insurance. Great people"
Profile photo of Niem Bursell

Niem Bursell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Niem Bursell
"Fast, friendly, and affordable rates for anyone who is looking for auto insurance. The staff was very patient, friendly, and helpful with helping me find auto insurance and then also adding renters insurance as well. Definitely call them if u need any kind of insurance! 😊"
Profile photo of Miles Kemp

Miles Kemp

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Kemp
"My husband and I are extremely satisfied with the customer service we’ve received with State Farm and Carlton Greer in particular. He made the process of finding a home and auto plan seamless for us!"
Profile photo of Diann Willis

Diann Willis

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diann Willis
"Carlton was able to save me money on my homeowners and auto policies plus improve my coverages! Thank you Carton I appreciate your help and advise. Warmest regards, Diann"
Profile photo of Yolanda Jackson

Yolanda Jackson

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Jackson
"Carlton and Tammy deliver superior service to their customers."
Profile photo of Traci F

Traci F

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Traci F
"This is not my agent, but I was in town renewing my drivers license and realized I had lost my proof of insurance. Not wanting to lose my place in line I drove over to Carlton Greer insurance just down the road instead of my agent which was in another town. They didn't care that they were not my agent. They called my agent who faxed it over to them. I got back to the DMV with plenty of time to spare before my number was called."
Profile photo of Casey Timmins

Casey Timmins

April 16, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Casey Timmins
"They constantly bombard you with calls, texts, and voicemails. I have never been harassed by an agent when looking for insurance. That alone made me go elsewhere. Be wary."
Profile photo of Belinda (Queen B)

Belinda (Queen B)

May 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda (Queen B)
"This has been my best experience with an insurance company by far! The staff is very helpful and goes the extra mile for personalized service. Tammy is especially helpful and prompt with any request we have had. Thank you guys, you've got a customer for life!"