Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlton Greer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carlton Greer

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

c r

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlton was very informative, courteous and professional when talking with him. He was very efficient in getting me started on a new auto plan. Looking forward to doing business with him & State Farm."

Neal Shepard

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the State Farm for a number of years and I've always had great service. Tammy and Carlton have always taken care of my needs homeowners insurance to auto insurance. Great people"

Niem Bursell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and affordable rates for anyone who is looking for auto insurance. The staff was very patient, friendly, and helpful with helping me find auto insurance and then also adding renters insurance as well. Definitely call them if u need any kind of insurance! 😊"

Miles Kemp

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are extremely satisfied with the customer service we’ve received with State Farm and Carlton Greer in particular. He made the process of finding a home and auto plan seamless for us!"

Diann Willis

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlton was able to save me money on my homeowners and auto policies plus improve my coverages! Thank you Carton I appreciate your help and advise. Warmest regards, Diann"

Yolanda Jackson

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carlton and Tammy deliver superior service to their customers."

Travis Lubbe

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I work here and am happy to serve this community. Carlton knows his insurance and treats his customers right and services their policies directly."

Traci F

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is not my agent, but I was in town renewing my drivers license and realized I had lost my proof of insurance. Not wanting to lose my place in line I drove over to Carlton Greer insurance just down the road instead of my agent which was in another town. They didn't care that they were not my agent. They called my agent who faxed it over to them. I got back to the DMV with plenty of time to spare before my number was called."

Casey Timmins

April 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"They constantly bombard you with calls, texts, and voicemails. I have never been harassed by an agent when looking for insurance. That alone made me go elsewhere. Be wary."

Belinda (Queen B)

May 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"This has been my best experience with an insurance company by far! The staff is very helpful and goes the extra mile for personalized service. Tammy is especially helpful and prompt with any request we have had. Thank you guys, you've got a customer for life!"